Come Back Rubber Duckie?

I just saw this on Tumblr.

Source: CNN

Source: CNN

I am distraught by this. Someone deflated the giant rubber duck sculpture that was sitting in Victoria Bay! I was really excited that I would be in Hong Kong when it was still on exhibit. Hopefully he will be fixed and healthy again when I get there this summer.

As for another update, I got my stuffed YouDee (he’s Delaware’s mascot) to participate as a social media ambassador today! I can’t wait to go to cool places and take lots of pictures.

I have my first final tomorrow. 3 finals stand between me and Hong Kong.

13 days.

Leave a Reply

